FARM ANATOMY Blog Tour

I just want to mention that my new book Farm Anatomy will be going on a tour around blogland for the next couple of weeks. Each blog will post something new about the book and there will be lots of giveaways. You can follow along with the schedule below:

Monday, October 10, 2011: Mint

Wednesday, October 12, 2011: Growing with Plants

Friday, October 14, 2011: Things We Make

Saturday, October 15, 2011: print & pattern

Monday, October 17, 2011: small measure

Wednesday, October 19, 2011: SF Girl By Bay

Friday, October 21, 2011: Pikaland

Sunday, October 23, 2011: The Spunky Coconut

Tuesday, October 25, 2011: Reading My Tea Leaves

Wednesday, October 26, 2011: The Post Family

Thursday, October 27, 2011: Book By Its Cover (I’ll do a peek at all the cover designs!)

Friday, October 28, 2011: Design for Mankind

3 Comments

Comments are closed.